Contact Us

TERMS OF USE

As per rules of using website of Etihad Rail, they must be applied to all users and visitors. The website usage may be stopped, and/or prevented, and/or ended in case of any violation on the part of any user or there are good reasons for believing that any user has violated rules and conditions of usage.

Users shall not be permitted to violate or attempt to violate the applicable procedures and regulations for protecting the website including but not limited to the following:

• Accessing details that are not intended to be provided to this user or logging into a server or an account that the user is not authorized to access.

• Attempting to conduct any test or survey for finding weakness of any system or network of Etihad Rail or violating applicable procedures or documenting them without an official permit from Etihad Rail

• Attempting to interfere in the provided service on the part of any user, host or network including but not limited to placing a virus on the website, increasing load to or immersing it, sending commercial messages to it or avalanching it with electronic messages or even destroying it.

• Sending unwanted electronic messages to the website including commercials and/or advertisements on services or products or falsifying any dispatch control protocol package address/internet protocol or any part of the address details in any electronic message or sending news messages.

• Using website of Etihad Rail by any means for sending an e-mail, anything of it or on its behalf, by referring to it, or assuming the identity of its name involving offense or libel of Etihad Rail, website or any person whomsoever, announcing any untrue news or information and ascribing it to Etihad Rail unrightfully.

• Violating rules of usage, system or network shall expose the involved person to civil and criminal liability. Cases of such violations shall be investigated and the person involved shall be legally prosecuted.

 

Copyright       

The contents of this website including, but not limited to, the text, graphics, images, files, links and sounds are the property of Etihad Rail and are protected by copyright. Etihad Rail reserves all copyright, trademarks, patent, intellectual and other property rights of the information contained in this website. Any unauthorized use, reproduction or printing of the information, materials and proprietary rights contained in this website is strictly prohibited.

 

Copyright © 2009 - 2013 Etihad Rail,

All Rights Reserved.

اتصل بنا

طبق قواعد استخدام موقع شركة الاتحاد للقطارات على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع. ويجوز إيقاف و/ أو منع و/ أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل أحد المستخدمين, أو في حال توفرت أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن أحد المستخدمبن قد انتهك وخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام.

يُمنع المستخدمون من انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الاجراءات والأنظمة المعمول بها احماية الموقع, بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر:

  • الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لا يصرح للمستخدم بالدخول عليه.
  • محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط ضعف في نظام أو شبكة شركة الاتحاد للقطارات أو انتهاك سلامة الإجراءات أو توثيقها من دون تصريح رسمي من شركة الاتحاد للقطارات.
  • محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة, بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر, عن طريق وضع فيروس على الموقع, أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو غمره, او ارسال رسائل دعائية إليه, أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه.
  • إرسال رسائل إلكترونية إلى الموقع غير المرغوب فيها, بما في ذلك عملايات الدعاية, و/أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات: أو تزييف أي عنوان لحزمة بروتوكول التحكم في الإرسال / بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أي جزء من معلومات العنوان في أي رسالة إلكترونية أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات إخبارية.
  • استخدام موقع شركة الاتحاد للقطارات بأي طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد إلكتروني أو أية أمور منه أو نيابة عنه أو من خلال السارة اليه أو بانتحال اسمه أو صفته تتضمن الإساءة أو التشهير شركة الاتحاد للقطارات  أو بالموقع أو بأي شخص كان. أو الاعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة ونسبتها لشركة الاتحاد للقطارات  بدون وجه حق.
  • إن مخالفة قواعد الستخدام وانتهاك النظام أو الشبكة يعرض المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية. وسيتم مباشرة التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات والانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً.